Now accepting Telehealth appointments.Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists & Research Clinic located in Santa Monica, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great loved it
JENS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Thanks
PAUL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Tip Top in every respect !!
NANCY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been Dr. Yamauchi’s patient for quite some time. He is careful, thorough and friendly. My adult sons and husband are also grateful patients!
EDWARD A G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Best dermatologist
RUTH ANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is professional
JARROD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Paul Y is a life saver!!! He listens patiently and provides an EXCELLENT patient experience. He is a true GEM and has been my primary Dermatologist for over 20 years. Trust me, he is incredible. - Jarrod T.
DENNIS J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
professional
JOHNNY A G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent care provided.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Pleasant experience with knowledgeable staff.
DAVE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great as usual! Timely professional and very thorough!
LUCAS R M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Yamaguchi is a man of few words, but professional, thorough and thoughtful in his work. Would highly recommend him and the office.
SHERI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely professional attentive kind friendly staff. Beyond most
ANDREW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast and thorough check.
SYLVIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Impeccable cate
IJAZ A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Super smart Dr paul Yamaguchi
AVRAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Good
THOMAS M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
I always have a good experience when going to this office.
ROBIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was refreshing to have a reception area with such nice people. This is not the case at most doctors offices. They were very helpful and nice.Dr. Yamauchi and his nurse were also very nice and listened to all of my concerns. I was very happy with my visit.
SIMON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
On time service!!! Courteous and helpful staff. And most importantly great doctor!