Now accepting Telehealth appointments.Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists & Research Clinic located in Santa Monica, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
I can't say enough good about Dr Yamauchi and team. They are professional kind and have a positive attitude that puts you at ease.
ILANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Satisfactory.
GAYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Highly professional clinic with friendly staff and excellent patient care!
SUSAN R Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The best care.
CHRISTOPHER D B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
The nurse who administered the shot was a little less than professional…
RICH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
They are ways the best. Promptness, care,
DOROTHY A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Pleasant experience everyone is friendly and professional ❣️All my concerns are answered and taken care. Thank you
JUSTIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great
RODNEY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always on time, personable, and professional. Instills great confidence. So happy I found Dr. Y.
DEWALT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Yamauchi's great. He's warm and helpful and I trust him.
TOM G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Staff was great, apt was good as usual. Dr was great as usual as well. Get four stars because there’s always room for improvement.
DEWALT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Great Dr., great practice!
ABRAHAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Sandy gives great injections
RONALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent understands the problem very well
SYDNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Great care
HOWARD T H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
First class
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always excellent.
GAYLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Yamauchi is a top expert in dermatology. I am so grateful that he is my doctor. He is taking excellent care of my skin condition. His team is the best- compassionate and caring.
SIMON R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor and excellent office stuff!!!
DOUGLAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Great loved it