Now accepting Telehealth appointments.Schedule a virtual visit

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists & Research Clinic located in Santa Monica, CA

89 total reviews

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Always excellent.
GAYLE B.
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Yamauchi is a top expert in dermatology. I am so grateful that he is my doctor. He is taking excellent care of my skin condition. His team is the best- compassionate and caring.
SIMON R.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent doctor and excellent office stuff!!!
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great loved it
JENS H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Thanks
PAUL C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Tip Top in every respect !!
NANCY F.
Submitted 09/14/22
I have been Dr. Yamauchi’s patient for quite some time. He is careful, thorough and friendly. My adult sons and husband are also grateful patients!
EDWARD A G.
Submitted 09/14/22
Best dermatologist
RUTH ANNE D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is professional
JARROD F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Paul Y is a life saver!!! He listens patiently and provides an EXCELLENT patient experience. He is a true GEM and has been my primary Dermatologist for over 20 years. Trust me, he is incredible. - Jarrod T.
DENNIS J S.
Submitted 09/13/22
professional
JOHNNY A G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent care provided.
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Pleasant experience with knowledgeable staff.
DAVE S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great as usual! Timely professional and very thorough!
LUCAS R M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Yamaguchi is a man of few words, but professional, thorough and thoughtful in his work. Would highly recommend him and the office.
SHERI B.
Submitted 08/30/22
Extremely professional attentive kind friendly staff. Beyond most
ANDREW S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Fast and thorough check.
SYLVIE B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Impeccable cate
IJAZ A K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Super smart Dr paul Yamaguchi
AVRAM B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Good