Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center

Cosmetic, Medical, & Surgical Dermatologists & Research Clinic located in Santa Monica, CA

12 total reviews

Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology Institute & Skin Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gillian Y.
Submitted 02/15/21
He has always been on time which is very important to me. He is very professional and knowledgeable in all questions I had. He makes me feel comfortable being under his care. He is very gentle on procedures provided. Takes his time on explaining everything. He is an amazing doctor and I would highly recommend him to all friends and family.
Alexa C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Whether I am calling, emailing or in the office the staff and Dr. Yamauchi are friendly and professional. They make you feel so comfortable. So helpful and honestly amazing!
Mandar J.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great staff and very knowledgeable. Make you feel at home and address all concerns you have. Have been coming here for almost a year now. Dr. Yamaucchi’s treatment is miraculous. He’s great!
Alexandra H.
Submitted 12/29/20
It was a really easy experience. I definitely
Bruce H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Yamauchi always provides a very professional and thorough service. His staff are friendly and always very efficient. Top notch all around!
Marc S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Telemedicine was easy and great! Joyce was so helpful! Totally happy!
Kim M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Personal, pleasant and professional.
Tina A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Yamauchi is always very understanding, informative and has such a nice manner about him! His office staff is always so nice and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Yamauchi! Thank you
Larry W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Felt "safe." Appreciate alternative options.
Marc J.
Submitted 12/23/20
I have a resistant case of AD. Dr. Y has the time to see me every other week so he's giving me lots of attention. Now, I'm in new clinical study he placed me in that seems to be producing good results so far. So, I'm very pleased with my care.
Katie A.
Submitted 12/23/20
Everyone in the office is always really nice and very helpful. :)
Ellie O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Best and the most professional caring service. Extremely happy with Dr Yamauchi snd his team